Meet the 2016 Trinity E. C. Church's Official Boards

                                    The Steward Board                                                                                 The Trustee Board


      (L to R) Robin Hilliard, Chuck Kosevar, BevGeib, John Heisey, and Doris Shenenberger absent Jim Snell (president)                                       (L to R) Andrew Rothstein, Jay Schaeffer, Bonnie Hill, Bill Loercher (president), Alice Sides, and Bob Gettis

                                                                   Meet the Official Board



                                                                                                     (stairway top to bottom, L to R)  Jay Schaeffer, John Heisey, Joe Sides (president), Bob Miller,

                                                                                                                          Alice Sides, Loren Gochnauer, Bonnie Hill, Robin Hilliard, Bev Geib,

                                                                                                                       Doris Shenenberger, Andrew Rothstine, Bill Loercher, Chuck Kosevar,

                                                                                                                                 Pastor Jeff Schell, and Bob Gettis. Absent: Jim Snell